@cgrajko I did always intend to do The Void, dunno how long it’d take to play that though, I’m going to have serious trouble pulling myself away from X-Com

Speaking of which, I’ve currently worked my way both up to the first alien base, and through about 16 some soldiers, rookies and veterans alike. Many faces have come and gone through the X-Com halls, but only one has ever stayed. A sniper from China, she’s proved herself time and again with a steady hand and impeccable aim, standing strong where others have lost their heads and shortly after their lives. Her transfer papers name her Min Ju Park, but her squadmates know her as…

“The Lady Grey”

damn I love this game (even if I’m cruising for a digital bruising, 3 countries have bailed already and all the awesome nicknames in the world won’t stop that c_c

