@unmanneddrone It was a pleasure as always to read your most recent column. It’s very easy to read and enjoy from the perspective of an outsider looking in, which I appreciate. Sometimes new genres seem impermeable for those who are not quite in the know, but you do a good job of making these games accessible without lowering the discourse. I’ve noted it every time I read one of your columns, and I want you to know that I appreciate it.

@angryjedi It figures that they would go ahead and announce a kickstarter for another Quest for Glory now that we’ve completed our podcast. Jerks… 😉

Speaking of the podcast, it is definitely a long one. I feel bad for Pete who has to put it all together.

So… next Squad Mission…

You all know that I’m always down for Alpha Protocol, but we’ve also had some good contenders over the years that didn’t quite make it. I know Gabriel Knight was optioned a few years ago and fell through. The same also happened with Vampire: Bloodlines.

