@redswir1 I reviewed Solatorobo for the squad! I really love the game, I would kill to see a sequel. I do suggest you carry on with the game, I can’t say it’s short (20 hour game where each 10 hours are their own stories), but it is one of those games that will stick to you even after you’ve beaten it and put it back in the shelf.

@impyknickers yeah, the language in E.Y.E. is made up

In case you don’t know, the PSOne classics support update for the Vita is up, the emulation but has a pretty inconvenient form of getting the games on it (Oh, Sony…)

Something that not a lot of people are talking about is that Playstation Mobile games (games that are available on Playstation-certified Android phones) are going to be playable on Vita, I can’t find a way to get the games there but there are a few I would like to finally play on there (Namely the Dead Space mobile game that I keep hearing is pretty good).

I also recently beat Darksiders 2, in some cases it’s better than the first, but I really do miss the dungeons designed around ruined modern day buildings the first game had, the final boss was pathetic but I guess the ending wasn’t anything to complain about. Looking forward to the next two, I wonder how they play on the next games.

