Oh god, please don’t send me down a nostalgic cartoon theme youtube death spiral, those trips are one-way only!

@rampantbicycle You and I may have had this conversation already but I always thought that theme was iconic among 80’s cartoon viewers. I definitely remember that intro (especially random air kick with slipper flying off and animation over weird inverted photographs), just never watched the show. I like the time period they set it in, pretty unique.

@unmanneddrone Wow, I can honestly say I’ve never ever ever seen that Spartakus thing, what the hell. You know it’s an 80’s cartoon when they describe the whole premise to you in the intro and then break into synthy music with vocals about it. Good times.

@sinfony @shingro I guess I’ll find some time to train with the Dwarves (gulp).

