Hi, my name’s Brad. I guess it’d be pretty obvious if I said I was a gamer. I am a fan of all walks and strides of games, from the popular shooters such as Halo to the feel inducing Katawa Shoujo, the tricky R-Type to the classic Super Mario.

If it’s a game, I’ll probably like it. The horrible side effect of this is I have a pile of unfinished games on obsolete consols and I can hear them crying out to me while I’m trying to sleep… or something like that.

Now I should probably tell you I am an Otaku. Now how much of an Otaku I’m not sure myself, but I can tell you that I don’t like Naruto, One Piece, Bleach ect. I tried that stuff and found it boring. I prefer say Ghost in the Shell or Jin-Roh or Trigun or Evangelion. Sci-Fi with awesome morals, characters and action basically.

Anyway I like you guys and I will look forward to working with you.